TESTIMONIALS

 

 

 

STEPHANIE MAY IS AMAZING

I honestly don’t have enough words to describe how wonderful of an attorney Stephanie is. I have known this woman for many years now as she is very close to me, like a sister. I found myself in a bind with a misdemeanor ticket and Stephanie was the first person I called. She worked unbelievably hard to get the winning results that I was looking for. She will travel the distance (she flew from San Angelo to Dallas then back to SA in one day to make my court date), and she will work extremely hard to not only help keep your mind at ease through the process but to get everything taken care of as well. Anyone would be lucky to have Stephanie defend you in the court of law. I can truly say I would hire her again if ever needed. She has my utmost respect.

Chelsea

5.0
2018-03-12T18:03:36+00:00

Chelsea

I honestly don’t have enough words to describe how wonderful of an attorney Stephanie is...

Solid Lawyer 10 out of 10 would recommend

Stephanie took on my DUI case they day I came in. She immediately started getting me prepared by taking classes that I would be required to take even before the court asked me to. She was always on time getting to court early on the days I had to appear before Judge. She also has many friends in the court system and seemed to have great relationships. I 100% recommend using her services.

Will

5.0
2018-03-12T18:04:44+00:00

Will

I 100% recommend using her services.

Excellent

Steph was great. Related to me and kept things honest and straight forward. And in the end we had the opposition beat. A courageous and smart lawyer.

Cam

5.0
2018-03-12T18:00:25+00:00

Cam

Steph was great. Related to me and kept things honest and straight forward. And in the end we had the opposition beat. A courageous and smart lawyer.

Stephanie Lynn May

Drove to Brownsville
Helped out my case alot and got out the same day Stephanie came.
Very smart and motivated
Great lawyer
Recommended

Jeffery

5.0
2018-03-12T18:02:53+00:00

Jeffery

Great lawyer  Recommended

Very aggressive and worth every penny!!

Stephanie is truly an awesome attorney. She's straight up with you and won't sugar coat things. She's very organized and always kept us updated on our case. We've hired her for citations and criminal matters and has never left us wondering if there could have been a better outcome. We know she will always deliver the best possible results. Very impressed with her attentiveness overall.

Cynthia

5.0
2018-03-12T18:04:11+00:00

Cynthia

Stephanie is truly an awesome attorney. She's straight up with you and won't sugar coat things.
5
5

Excellent service, fast and effective service

Stephanie is such a great business woman. She very professional and good at what she does. She stays focused on you the client throughout the whole process I can't thank Stephanie enough for her services she did beyond awesome!

Gabriel Cortez

5.0
2018-03-12T18:20:21+00:00

Gabriel Cortez

Excellent service, fast and effective service

I highly recommend this woman!

Ms. May was a very prompt and attentive lawyer and my experience with her services were undoubtedly constructive. My sister was released from prison, however had to go back to court because she did not complete her aftercare. She took a plea to complete additional time with her back time awarded. After checking up on her the 1st week my family realized her release date was wrong and she was not awarded her 8 months of back time. My sisters court appointed attorney was no help, so I contacted Stephanie May to get my sisters release date corrected. Mrs. May gave me great comfort when speaking with her and made the process so easy! She told me she reviewed my sister’s paperwork and noticed the DA of Brown county was a dishonest woman who blacked out all my sister’s back time when she forwarded her paperwork on. She had my sisters release date corrected within 3 short days and relieved my families worries in a swift manner. This is one awesome lady whose services are reasonably priced for the great work that she does!

Jenny

5.0
2018-03-12T18:12:43+00:00

Jenny

I highly recommend this woman!

Fighting for a Working Professional

Stephanie has been honest, fair, and willing to fight for my case when I was in doubt of my options. My case was full of small discrepancies and between Stephanie and the trial team the case was ultimately dismissed. This would not have been possible without her guidance and steadfast pressure she put on the prosecutors. On a side note what I liked best about my experience was that at no time did she "guarantee or promise" the end result would be positive, Stephanie was also upfront with me about the risks but I trusted her instincts. The end result for me was great. Thank you.

Victor

5.0
2018-03-12T18:19:53+00:00

Victor

Fighting for a Working Professional

Outstanding

Stephanie May’s performances went beyond what I expected on such a minor case most lawyers wouldn’t touch, I will recommend her to anyone who needs her services.

Marcus

5.0
2018-03-12T18:08:09+00:00

Marcus

Stephanie May’s performances went beyond what I expected on such a minor case most lawyers wouldn’t touch, I will recommend her to anyone who needs her services.
5
4

Awesome Attorney!

Ms. May got my case dismissed! She was very helpful and supportive every step of the way. She has been a great attorney/ Lawyer. Would definitely recommend her, 5star rating.

Jonathan

5.0
2018-03-12T18:09:16+00:00

Jonathan

Ms. May got my case dismissed! She was very helpful and supportive every step of the way. She has been a great attorney/ Lawyer. Would definetly recommend her, 5star rating.

YOU’RE THE GREATEST

For it being my first time going to court I was nervous but Stephanie May made me more confident in myself when I was going into court because I knew she’d take care of the job.

Rolando

5.0
2018-03-12T18:17:46+00:00

Rolando

YOU’RE THE GREATEST

Superb Legal Representation

Initial and subsequent meetings were presented with great professional courtesy and subject knowledge. Throughout the process Ms. May endeavored to achieve the best possible outcome with great success. When concluded, I knew I had been represented by the BEST!!

Bob

5.0
2018-03-12T18:19:16+00:00

Bob

When concluded, I knew I had been represented by the BEST!!

Driving again!

I had my drivers license suspensed due to unpaid tickets and state fees. I had no idea what to do or who to pay. I got her number from a coworker, called, and explained what was going on. She was very understanding of my situation and walked me through the process. She explained every thing thoroughly and made me feel at ease.

She got me on a new cheaper payment plan that was for a shorter amount of time. She also filed all of my paperwork for the dps to get my license cleared! She made it easy and so simple. It was such a better experience than I've had in the past with things like this. Tons of communication and I never felt "left in the dark" about what was going on with my stuff. In the future she's who I'll call, I highly recommend her!

Seryna

5.0
2018-03-12T18:18:41+00:00

Seryna

Driving again!

Great Lawyer & Person

Stephanie represented me for a DWI. I had never been in trouble before so going through the criminal justice system was a new experience for me. She helped me through every step of the way and explained the process to me. She was kind, attentive, and listened to my worries. She was able to get my case reduced to Obstruction of Highway, so it saved my driver's license and my job. She is a very nice person, but tough in the courtroom!

Kimberly

5.0
2018-03-12T18:08:46+00:00

Kimberly

She is a very nice person, but tough in the courtroom!
5
5

Free Case Evaluation

7 + 11 =

DISCLAIMER: The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.